christmas photos
Well we had good intentions of Christmas cards this year, spurred on by Big Sis, but well, you know...just look! Yes yes I know "oh we love "real" photos" "This just really shows "who they are". This all may be good and true, but I'm just not liking that someone always has to be a goof-ball and mess up the picture. Why is it that family photos are so hard! Not to mention keeping this clean(cutie baby just HAD to get his knees dirty). Truth be told I live with a large group of goof-balls, always cracking a joke or making fun(all with good intentions of course). There really just isn't much seriousness that goes on in our home. When most people get hurt, one that is a witness comforts them, well not in this home if YOU get hurt, it's all out to see who can get you to laugh first. Now I'm not always in agreement with this you know. I believe there should be comfort and at least some "effort" to take things seriously...sometimes, but when it starts with the head on down, I'm just plain out right, outnumbered.
So...here you go MERRY CHRISTMAS...late of course :)
OH MY GOODNESS! LOOK AT THIS CUTIE!! I could do a post just on his cuteness, ya know!!!
He made taking picture ALL worth it! Don't tell anyone, but mama bribed smiles with a gummy candy cane! Shhhhhh
Blessings,
JM

Comments
Post a Comment